Connexus

Contact Connexus, Inc.

Tina Hill
President
tina.hill@connexusinc.org
615-883-5633

Alan Mahacek
Program Coordinator
alan.mahacek@connexusinc.org

 

 

Kayla Price
Administrative Assistant
kayla.price@connexusinc.org

Lavonia Rivers
Receptionist
lavonia.rivers@connexusinc.org

Danielle Wilson
Medical Coordinator
danielle.wilson@connexusinc.org

Donzaleigh Brooks
Financial Administrator
donzaleigh.brooks@connexusinc.org

Contact Us